تأسست الشركة العربية الفلسطينية للاستثمار (أيبك) في العام 1994 بمبادرة مجموعة من رجال الأعمال العرب ممن تطلعوا لتوجيه التمويل والاستثمارات إلى فلسطين، وذلك تمهيداً للمزيد من التنمية في البلاد وخلق فرص عمل جديدةتم تسجيل الشركة في جزر العذراء البريطانية في العام 1994. كما وتم تسجيلها لدى وزارة الاقتصاد الوطني في فلسطين كشركة مساهمة خصوصية محدودة أجنبية في العام 1996 ثم تم تحويل الصفة القانونية للشركة إلى شركة مساهمة عامة أجنبية في العام 2013. وبتاريخ 2 آذار 2014 تم إدراج وتداول أسهم أيبك في بورصة فلسطين (PEX:APIC). ويبلغ رأس مال الشركة المصرح به 125 مليون دولار أمريكي، فيما يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المدفوع 112 مليون دولار أمريكي.

كشركة استثمارية قابضة، تتنوع استثمارات أيبك في قطاعات التصنيع والتجارة والتوزيع والخدمات في فلسطين، والأردن، والسعودية، والإمارات، والعراق، وتركيا من خلال شركاتها التابعة وهي: الشركة الوطنية لصناعة الألمنيوم والبروفيلات (نابكو)، شركة سنيورة للصناعات الغذائية، شركة يونيبال للتجارة العامة، الشركة الفلسطينية للسيارات، شركة التوريدات والخدمات الطبية، شركة سكاي للدعاية والإعلان والترويج، الشركة العربية للتأجير التمويلي والشركة العربية الفلسطينية للتخزين والتبريد. وتوظف كادر بحوالي 2600 موظف/ة في شركات المجموعة.

تقدم الشركات التابعة لأيبك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات من خلال اتفاقيات توزيع حصرية مع العديد  من الشركات العالمية ومنها:

Philip Morris International, Procter & Gamble, Kellogg’s, KraftHeinz, Ferrero, XL Energy Drink, Americana, SC Johnson, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Fiat Professional, Eli Lilly, Janssen, Abbott, EPD, Abbvie, Sanofi, GlaxoSmithKline, GSK Consumer, Novo Nordisk, Boehringer Ingelheim, B|Braun, MSD, GEHC Pharma, GEHC (Digital Imaging and Ultrasound), Medtronic, Nihon Kohden, Nihon Kohden Orangemed, Merivaara, Ambu, Fluke, Nidek, Beirsdorf (NIVEA), Trisa, GSK Oral Care, STAGO, Immucor, EPPENDORF, Merck Sharp & Dohme, Abbott (diagnostics, Molecular, Diabetes care, Point of care, Rapid Diagnostics) .

بالإضافة الى العديد من الوكالات التجارية الاخرى.

نتطلع إلى توفير باقة متكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات ذات القيمة والجودة العالية، بحيث تسهم في إحداث فرق نوعي ومستدام في السوق. وبالتالي اتخاذ استثماراتنا الوضع القيادي بنظر المستهلك مما سيتيح لموظفي الشركة والمستثمرين فيها والمجتمعات التي تعمل بها الشركة بالازدهار.

تحقيق النجاح التجاري والمالي من خلال الاستثمار في الشركات الرائدة في السوق، وبالتالي النّهوض بالمجتمع من حيث الموارد والمهارات والتنمية الاقتصادية عن طريق:

  • توفير منتجات وخدمات فائقة الجودة.
  • توظيف كوادر بشرية مؤهلة وذات خبرة، والعمل على توفير فرص لهم تمكّنهم من النمو والتطور.
  • تطبيق أنظمة عمل فعالة بشكل مستمر تتوافق مع كافة جوانب دورة الأعمال للشركة.
  • المحافظة على قاعدة مالية متينة تؤدي إلى المزيد من النمو.
  • تعزيز الشراكة مع صناع القرار بالمنطقة لإحداث تغيير ملموس في المجتمع الفلسطيني.

Arab Palestinian Investment Company (APIC) was founded in 1994 by a number of Arab businessmen for the purpose of channeling funds and investments to Palestine, paving the country’s way to greater development and creating new jobs in the country. In 1994, APIC was registered in the British Virgin Islands, and in 1996, APIC was registered with the Ministry of National Economy in Palestine as a foreign private shareholding company and transformed into a foreign public shareholding company in 2013. On March 2, 2014, APIC listed its shares on the Palestine Exchange (PEX: APIC). The company’s authorized capital is USD 125 million, while its paid-in capital is USD 112 million.

As an investment holding company, APIC investments are diverse, spanning across the manufacturing, trade, distribution, and service sectors, with a presence in Palestine, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Iraq, and Turkey through its subsidiaries, which include National Aluminum and Profiles Company (NAPCO); Siniora Food Industries Company; Unipal General Trading Company; Palestine Automobile Company; Medical Supplies and Services Company; Sky Advertising and Promotion Company; Arab Leasing Company; and the Arab Palestinian Storage and Cooling Company employing over 2,600 staff through its group of subsidiaries.

Subsidiaries of APIC offer a wide array of products and services through distribution rights agreements with multinational companies that include Philip Morris International, Procter & Gamble, Kellogg’s, KraftHeinz, Ferrero, XL Energy Drink, Americana, SC Johnson, Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Fiat Professional, Eli Lilly, Janssen, Abbott, EPD, Abbvie, Sanofi, GlaxoSmithKline, GSK Consumer, Novo Nordisk, Boehringer Ingelheim, B|Braun, MSD, GEHC Pharma, GEHC (Digital Imaging and Ultrasound), Medtronic, Nihon Kohden, Nihon Kohden Orangemed, Merivaara, Ambu, Fluke, Nidek, Beirsdorf (NIVEA), Trisa, GSK Oral Care, STAGO, Immucor, EPPENDORF, Merck Sharp & Dohme, Abbott (diagnostics, Molecular, Diabetes care, Point of care, Rapid Diagnostics) among many others.

Executive Management

Meet APIC’s grow leaders, who are driving the group’s diverse range of interests. Regarded as leaders in their fields, each comes to the organization with a determination to realize a better future for Palestine through economic advancement:

To provide superior products and services of quality and value, leaving a positive and lasting impact on the market. As a result, consumers will reward our capital investments with market command, allowing our employees, our investors and the communities in which we work to prosper.

To achieve business and financial success by investing in market-leading companies, thereby elevating the community through resource, talent and economic development through:

  • The provision of superior quality products and services.
  • The employment of capable and experienced personnel, ensuring that they are equipped with opportunities for growth and improvement.
  • The continuous application of efficient work systems to all aspects of the business cycle.
  • The maintenance of a solid financial base that drives further growth.
  • Partnering with key stakeholders in the region to effect real change in the Palestinian community.